Order within 10 hours 16 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
116 E 2nd Avenue Plentywood, MT 59254  Local: (406) 765-1332
Customer Reviews
Lemon & Bloom Floral
Local Plentywood, MT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: Jul 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MT

The flowers were lovely, and I really liked the hand written note.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MT

The flowers were exceptional! NOBODY does flowers better than you! Thank you!!!
Date: Jun 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MT

The flowers were delivered, with a smile, and look and smell amazing! In fact, I love the colors and the vase jar that is holding them compliments them even more. This place takes care and pride in what they do. Thanks :-)
Date: May 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Mar 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

I have always had great service. My mom always loves her flowers and I will continue to use them.
Date: Jan 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Nov 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

My aunt was delighted with her 91st birthday bouquet. She loved the fall colors and was particularly intrigued by the orange-hued roses. Thank you so much for providing just what we would have selected for her had we been in Plentywood instead of 2,000 miles away.
Date: Sep 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers are beautiful and the service is very prompt.
Date: Jun 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Mar 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was a little concerned as to whether there was enough time to place an order for services the next day when it was already after 3pm. Everything worked out perfect and I can't thank you guys enough for your expedient service.
Date: Jan 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Great to be able to send some flowers to our friends near you but a long way from us. Our friends were really pleased with them. Phil, Cumbria, United Kingdom
Date: Jan 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Very Well Done. My grandmother enjoyed the flowers very much!
Date: Oct 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flower arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Feb 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AK

My mom's birthday was a special occasion because of you - even now, two weeks later, her bouquet is just as beautiful as the first day! She is so happy and that makes me happy! Thanks so much for a stellar job!
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: DC

Date: Nov 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MT

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Nov 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MT

Beautiful flowers!!!Thanks for your service!!!
Date: Apr 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Absolutley BEYOND EXPECTATIONS!!!! I had an address for delivery, my friend had the day off of work... YOU FOUND her at HOME foe me!!! Same day, NO EXTRA CHARGE (for me...not sure for future clients) AMAZING SERVICE!!! I am in WA and hasn't been let down for over 3 years!!! Amazing SERVICE & PRODUCT!!!!! I got my "Thank you"
Date: Feb 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

It was easy and convenient to order online and then when I realized I had made an error, I called and everything was taken care of. Thank you!
Date: Feb 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MT

The roses were beautiful and have been staying beautiful all week.
Date: Jul 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

Patricia said that the flowers we sent for her mother's funeral were beautiful. I appreciated the timely manner in which the order was handled. Thank you.
Date: Jun 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

My parents loved the Anniversary bouquet that arrived in the moring of their 61st wedding anniversary. They were still enjoying them a week later!
Date: Jun 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers we ordered for my Mom's funeral were very well done. We had several special requests and she was very creative and willing to work with us. Thank you
Date: Apr 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you, my mother-in-law asked me to order flowers on behalf of our family for her sister's funeral. She was delighted with the trellis and flowers. They were sent home with her and graced the altar at her church the following Sunday. Thank you for sharing the beautiful peace and healing of flowers. SHF
Date: Jun 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

First Avenue Floral never dissappoints! They are always creative, and the service is first-rate. My Mom loved her birthday bouquet!
Date: May 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NV

Date: May 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

Flower Delivery To Plentywood, MT
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

Lemon & Bloom Floral
116 E 2nd Avenue
Plentywood, MT. 59254
Local: (406) 765-1332

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21